School Website: http://www.julesguesde.fr/

Key Facts:
International High School: Dual European Certifications (English-German-Portuguese-Spanish), Oriental Classes (Chinese, Japanese), International Classes (Arabic, English, Chinese).

Extracurricular Activities Offered:
Drama, Singing, Sports, Debate

School Address:
110 Avenue de Lodève, 34000
Montpellier, France

School Phone Number:
+02 24772258 59

School Enrollment: 2000

Grade Levels: 10-12 + undergraduates

Faculty Members: 110

 

TEACHER
Dr. Nathalie Pourcel
pourcel.nathalie@mail.fr

 
     

Molka Ben Hadj
molkabha@gmail.com

Lou-Anne Cavalier
lou2003anne@gmail.com

Henri Chaussonnier
chaussonnier.henri@gmail.com

Jasmine Graves
jasmine.graves0501@gmail.com

Mehdi Haddache
haddachemehdi@gmail.com

Sarah Lefebvre
sarah.lefebvre34@orange.fr

Manon Tregon
manon.tregon@gmail.com

Chloe Vogt
ayami3512@gmail.com